“Enter His gates with thanksgiving and His court with praise; give thanks to Him and praise His name. For the Lord is good and His love endures forever; His faithfulness continues through all generations.” Psalm 100: 4-5

Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2013 (x)
Book: Genesis (7), Matthew (1), Mark (9), Luke (3), John (4), 1 Peter (7).
Series: Advent (2), Luke (1), Mark (9), 1Peter (8),  (2), Genesis (8).
Date: January (2), February (3), March (4), April (4), May (3), June (2), September (5), October (3), November (2), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Zechariah's song :the tender mercy of God
Luke 1:60-87 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A new beginning for Mary - and us!
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is with us even in the storm
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A lamp for the world
Mark 4:21-25 (Part of the Mark series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The potential of seed
Luke 4:1-20 (Part of the Luke series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The mission of Jesus -rescuing people from darkness.
Mark 3:22-35 (Part of the Mark series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship... being with Jesus
Mark 3:17-20 (Part of the Mark series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus ate with sinners
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus forgives
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Leaving home...to pray with the Father.
Mark 1:35-39 (Part of the Mark series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Authority belongs to the King!
Mark 1:21-34 (Part of the Mark series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Follow the King!
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the Mark series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Survival and victory in a hostile environment
1 Peter 5:1-13 (Part of the 1Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Submission for the Lord's sake
1 Peter 2:18-3:7 (Part of the 1Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Christian responsibility in society
1 Peter 2:11-17 (Part of the 1Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on May 26, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God's special people showing forth his great works
(Part of the 1Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Our new identity: members of God's priesthood
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the 1Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The basic Christian responsibility
1 Peter 1:13-25 (Part of the 1Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Living towards a glorious inheritance
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the 1Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Strangers in the world but belonging to God
(Part of the 1Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on April 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser