“Enter His gates with thanksgiving and His court with praise; give thanks to Him and praise His name. For the Lord is good and His love endures forever; His faithfulness continues through all generations.” Psalm 100: 4-5

Sermons

Active filter: Series: Genesis (x)
Book: Genesis (11), Matthew (1), John (2), 1 Peter (1).
Date: 2012 (11), 2013 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

It is finished!
Genesis 3:1-15 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Finishing well
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Learning how to forgive
Genesis 45:1-15 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Garden of Eden Conflict in Egypt
Genesis 39:1-23 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Only God can save us
Genesis 37:1-36 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian Life: Brokenness and Blessing
Genesis 32:22-32 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on February 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting... a part of living by faith
Genesis 29:1-19 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on January 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The price of a bowl of lentil stew
Genesis 25:27-34 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on January 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham's final years -finding a wife for Isaac
Genesis 24:1-14 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Walking with the God that provides
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham's actions matter to God
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
God's amazing grace.
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The covenant: God makes an agreement with humankind
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on October 14, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham, Lot and Melchizedek: Three men in God's world
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on October 7, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham the man: made in the image of God- deeply affected by sin
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on September 30, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The beginning of salvation : The great promise of God.
Genesis 12:1-9 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Flood : What it tells us about God.
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on September 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Paradise lost: the disastrous rebellion.
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on September 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Glory revealed!
Genesis 1:1-2:3 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Benjamin Van Rensburg on September 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser